TC Grün-Weiß  Schönebeck e.V.
Tennissport & mehr!

 

Vorstand

Jörg Hardenberg

Jörg Hardenberg

1. Vorsitzender

joerg.hardenberg@tc-gws.de

Gerd Kropmanns

Gerd Kropmanns

2. Vorsitzender

gkropmanns@wohnkompanie.de

Hans H. Bach

Hans H. Bach

Sportwart

hans.h.bach@tc-gws.de

Judith Hardenberg

Judith Hardenberg

Finanzen

judith.hardenberg@tc-gws.de

Viola den Elzen- Rump

Viola den Elzen- Rump

Jugendwartin

viola.denelzen-rump@tc-gws.de

Thomas Wazynski

Thomas Wazynski

Schriftführer

thomas.wazynski@tc-gws.de

Torsten Ostermann

Torsten Ostermann

Kommunikationswart

torsten.ostermann@tc-gws.de

Burkhard Barz

Burkhard Barz

Clubhauswart

burkhard.barz@deutschebahn.com

Uwe van den Woldenberg

Uwe van den Woldenberg

Beirat

uwe.van-den-woldenberg@tc-gws.de

Andre Schmidt

Andre Schmidt

Beirat (Clubanlage)

andi1274@vodafone.de

Frank Goschnick

Frank Goschnick

Beirat (Finanzen)

frankgoschnick@aol.com

Dirk Bruckmann

Dirk Bruckmann

Beirat (Sport)

brooks-office@gmx.de

Dirk Tüffers

Dirk Tüffers

Beirat (Schriftführung)

dietuffis@arcor.de

Andrea Becker

Andrea Becker

Beirat (Kommunikation)

Andrea.Becker@location-magazin.de